HECMA Faculty Bios

Meet the current HECMA faculty

Alfred Day
UC Berkeley
Emily First
Grand Valley State University
Allison Leventhal
Johns Hopkins University
Katherine Snyder
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Rachael Stark
Temple University
Noah Henry-Darwish
UC Berkeley

All communications to the HECMA Faculty can be sent to the current HECMA Faculty Chair at operations@hecma.org.